Randwick Botany Cycling Club

Located in Sydney's Eastern Suburbs. Everyone is welcome to join our Friday Coffee Ride!

Month – July 2016

Gold for our MMAS 150+ Team in Nowra.


Congratulations to the Gold medalists in the MMAS 150+ State Team Time Trial, Geoff Baxter, Daniele Vanolini, Peter Selrig and Dave Jackson.  Congratulations to all those members who represented the club in the State Team Time Trial event including Randolph Baral, Alan Smith, Sam Axiotis, Anthony Griffin, Andrew Galvin, Matt Glanville, Mathieu Bremaud, Pedro Gomez & Sharif Shockair, Shane Mattiske, Darin Tucker, Antonio Dormio, George Katsidis, Arthur Magaitis & Nick Tselios.  Apologies if I missed anyone.

Congratulations to the entire RBCC team.

Randwick Botany Cycling Club © 2013 Site Designed & Maintained by John Buckton Frontier Theme